5 Star Customer Reviews

Holly, Georgetown

I cannot recommend this company enough to anyone in need of pest control services. They are courteous, professional, kind, knowledgeable, reliable and work very hard. I am so glad someone recommended them to us, so I am in return recommending them to everyone else. We had an excellent experience with them.

​  3-11-18

Katelyn, Georgetown


I really appreciate the services I receive from Gateway Pest control. After waking up with bites on my arm, I called to get an inspection done. Initially, no one could come to my house 3 days from now. But I really wanted the problem taken care of because I’m terrified of having pests in my home. So she moved some things around and is having someone come tomorrow!! Lovely people to work with. Thanks for the services!!


3-31-18

Kassie K, Georgetown

Thank you Bambi for the wonderful customer service you provided! 


 3-28-18

Beverly H., Georgetown

 Glen has been taking care of our quarterly pest control for quite a while now. He always does a 5 star job. 

Monica Harlan, Lexington, KY

Absolutely the best!! After calling to get rid of my pest problem, I found Gateway Pest to be very prompt in response time, professional, & two weeks later, 100% effective. I\'ll definitely be using their services repeatedly. Anyone that decides to call on Gateway Pest will truly be satisfied!!

Amy Curtis, Georgetown, KY

We are very satisfied with Gateway. They did a great job! They were courteous, prompt, efficient, and very reasonably priced.

3-23-17

Stacy S. Georgetown, KY   

We've  been using Gateway for years and have had nothing but 

positive things  to say about the company. Their technicians are always on time,  courteous and professional!!! 


3-23-17

 Arbor Youth Services   Lexington KY

  We  have been using Gateway for years. We have had the same service  technician come out since the beginning. He is polite and always shows  up! If we've had an issue we've always been able to get someone to come  out the same day or within 24 hours, but we have had a lot fewer issues  since starting to use their service. Five Stars.  



3-24-17
Gary L.
, Georgetown, KY

Glen, Did an excellent job. He was very professional and knowledgeable about his job.  


3-24-17

Danny W., Georgetown, KY

 
Thank you for the visit today. Glenn did an outstanding job, he was knowledgeable and very professional. 5 star rating! 


4-7-17

 Beverly S. , Georgetown. KY


I have used Gateway two times now. Glen sprayed about six months ago and  I never saw an ant, spider, mouse, or even one of those dreaded "house  centipedes" until this week. So I knew it was time to call Sarah to  schedule another application. Glen came yesterday and sprayed so I feel  I'm good to go now for another six months. This company is nice to work  with, very professional and economic. Thanks Glen for warding off the  Spring invasion of bugs, etc. Glen definitely did a "Five Star" job. 


5-4-17

Chris, Georgetown, KY

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  05/04/2017

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Control or Inspect for Termites

Left a detailed WDO report + estimate to treat the termite problem on the house I'm buying. Great service.


5-2-17

Jack, Georgetown, KY

I have been a loyal customer for years and the service is effective, efficient, reasonable and the staff always responds. Great company.


4-19-17

Ms. Morgan, Georgetown, KY

We have used Gateway so much that Glen knows us well. He even knows about my son's messy habits :) He always does a great job and takes the time to be thorough. 


3-11-18

Angela S.

Bambi was so professional and full of knowledge about Gateways services. We were new to the area and she went above and beyond to validate our choice in Gateway get us scheduled 

promptly at my convenience as well as answer any other questions I had. I am looking forward to doing business with Gateway for years to come.


 3-13-18

 Jennifer T., Georgetown

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0


Always outstanding service with Gateway Pest Control! Glen is always  professional and courteous when he comes to my home for the quarterly  bug sprays (which I highly recommend)!! 5 stars for Glen and Gateway  every single time!!


 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  03/14/2018
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Eric L. in Lexington, KY
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites

3-20-18

Sharon


  Glen has been our tech for many years. He does a very thorough job and  in all areas on our farm. He knows several members of my family and  always ask about how they are doing. He is a very kind man and he is  very thorough in his work. He has to be careful that the new cat,Morgan, doesn't follow him into a bedroom and get closed in. He thinks he's her  buddy. Gateway has a great reputation and always does a good job. Thank you.


 

3-24-18
Todd B. Georgetown


Glen is great! Glen performed my initial treatment. He was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. He even gave me some extra tips on how to keep my screened-in porch bug free. My family felt comfortable and secure while Glen was in our home.


3-24-18

 Katrina B., Georgetown


I am very pleased with Gateway Pest Control, especially Bambi. She provided excellent customer service. She was friendly, professional and went above and beyond to make sure I got the service plan was right for me.

Submit Your Review

How was GPC's work performance

Thank you for your business

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Gateway Pest Control, Inc.

243 Wilderness Cove Ln, Georgetown, KY 40324, us

Georgetown - 502.570.0198, Winchester-859.737.4200

Hours

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Saturday- 9am-12pm

Sunday- Closed